Theory: A person who doesn’t know golf rules will end up believing any rule they impose on him (from Wednesday Downtown)

・Streaming / Download on MEGA: Theory: A person who doesn’t know golf rules will end up believing any rule they impose on him
・Streaming on VK: Theory: A person who doesn’t know golf rules will end up believing any rule they impose on him

Long title, isn’t it? But not as long as the time it took me to work on its typeset. Oh boy, it was intense but I’m so proud of its outcome!
Today’s presenter is Kasuga from comic duo Audrey, who’s also going to be this theory’s tester together with Haranishi (Fujiwara) and Kotohge (Viking). Our victim is mr. gullible Nishimura (Viking), the perfect man to test this theory on.
This is one of my favorite Wednesday Downtown theories ever, and I really hope you’re going to enjoy it.
I’m definitely going to bring you more Wednesday Downtown subbed theories (I’ve already planned my next one), but maybe I’ll go with simpler subs for it.
Last but not least, special thanks to Kedomas for this episode’s quality check.
I don’t think there’s anything else to add here, so… grab a snack and go watch it now!
PS: if you enjoyed this episode make sure to show me your support so I won’t start having an existential crisis 😥
How to support? Usual stuff. Like my FB page (follow only = you’re Satan’s spawn), follow me on twitter or, only if you feel like it, donate on my ko-fi or patreon.
We’ll catch up soon enough! Have a nice day boys and girls ❤

Info:

From Wednesday Downtown, aired 10/18/2017


Una risposta a "Theory: A person who doesn’t know golf rules will end up believing any rule they impose on him (from Wednesday Downtown)"

Lascia un commento