Special Skills Demonstration (part 2/2)

Update: Vimeo links are dead, but vk streaming links are now available and will be replaced to older dead vimeo links

・Streaming / Download on MEGA: Special Skills Demonstration (part 2/2)
・Streaming on VK (new): Special Skills Demonstration (part 2/2)

Be sure you’ve watched part 1 first! You can find it here.

Following my previous post / episode, I’ve rushed to finish as soon as possible part 2, mainly because I didn’t want you to wait too long for it, giving that a lot of you seemed to have enjoyed it a lot (and I’m so happy for that).
The remaining challengers between our main Gaki cast (Downtown + Cocorico + Hosei + License) and guests (FUJIWARA + Ameagari Kesshitai + Hosshan) have still some more special skills to show us, in hope to raise the overall views-per-minute for the show.
Also, I’m glad you enjoyed the previous episode even though it featured a simple subs format, I think I’ll stick with that for a while.
That aside, I have some news about future uploads, but it’ll take me some time to write a clear and satisfying post explaining everything, which hopefully will be online next week.
For now, let’s just leave this aside: I hope you’ll enjoy this second half as much as I did!
But not before few notes about it:

Notes:
– As you probably noticed, Yamazaki’s special skill is only featured on part 2’s preview on part 1, but it doesn’t actually appear in neither of them. It was most likely cut down from both of them, something I find both disappointing and hilarious. Poor Yama-chan.
– I haven’t added subs for the first part to save some time. They’re featured in part 1, so I guess it’s not a big deal.
– 6:10 – Hamada stutters “karate choppu karawa-wari”. Even before that, at 6:07, when he’s about to present the next special skill, he stutters slightly when saying “tsudzuite tsugi no tokugi wa kochira (here’s our next special skill)”, but I didn’t add that on the subs because no one seems to be pointing that out. Also, while “karawa” is more “tile” than “brick”, I kept “brick” on in order to have it sound like “break”, so his stuttering would make sense in english too.
– 17:00 – “SASUKE” is the original japanese version of tv show “Ninja Warrior”. If you watch Suiyoubi no Downtown, you’ve surely heard of that before more than once. Here’s a clip from it. No idea about Matsumoto’s comment “Adult! Cool”, though. Could be some kind of reference.

That’s all for today, we’ll catch up soon for few updates.
Hope you’ll enjoy this episode!

Info:
Episode #1089, aired 01/22/2012


Lascia un commento